Miss Best, office manager, deals with queries from parents and members of the public. Please contact Miss Best on 0191 237 0419, at admin@seghill.northumberland.sch.uk or in person at the school office. Please speak to Miss Best if you require a paper copy of anything from our website, which she will provide for you free of charge.


Mrs Hannah Askew

Orange class teacher

Mrs Nikita Baptie

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant and teaching assistant

Mrs Anna Bell

Red class teacher and Deputy Headteacher

Miss Linsey Best

Office manager

Miss Tracey Chappell


Mrs Karen Collier


Mrs Ann Ellison

Teaching assistant

Mrs Danielle Jose

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Miss Chappell is the Designated Safeguarding Lead.
Mrs Bell is the Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.
Mrs Kembrey is the Special Educational Needs co-ordinator.
Miss Chappell is the Designated Mental Health Lead.
Mrs Lyons is the Educational Visits Co-ordinator.
Mrs Sarah Kembrey

Yellow class teacher and SENCO

Mrs Amanda Lyons

Blue class teacher

Mrs Anne Miller

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Susan Mullen

Lunchtime supervisory assistant

Miss Sam Ornsby

Lunchtime supervisory assistant

Miss Louise Petrie


Mrs Lorraine Rogage


Mr Scott Ruler


Mrs Melissa Thomas

Purple class teacher

Mrs Sarah Watson

Purple class teacher

Miss Lucy Winter

Green class teacher