Menus

Menus will be served on the following rotation in the summer term-
 
 
week beginning menu
Tuesday 12 April week 1
Monday 18 April week 2
Monday 25 April week 3
Tuesday 03 May week 1
Monday 09 May week 2
Monday 16 May week 3
Monday 23 May week 1
Monday 30 May school closed for half term holiday
Monday 06 June week 1
Monday 13 June week 2
Monday 20 June week 3
Monday 27 June week 1
Monday 04 July week 2
Monday 11 July week 3
Monday 18 July week 1