Seghill First School governors 2020 – 2021

Mr Steve Best	Parent governor
Mr Mike Catchpole	Co-opted governor
Miss Tracey Chappell	Headteacher
Mrs Marie-Anne Dowson	Co-opted governor
Mr Richie Emmerson	Parent governor
Mrs Claire Gauld	Co-opted governor Vice chair of governors
Mrs Steph Hall	Co-opted governor Chair of governors
Mrs Pamela Knowles	Associate governor
Mrs Amanda Lyons	Staff governor
Mrs Janet Wood	Co-opted governor

Mrs Enid Scott is the Clerk to the Governing Body and School Support Officer.

Mrs Claire Gauld is the minute taker for the Resource Management and Environment for Learning committees.

Mrs Dawn Elliott is the Office Manager and is an invited guest to the Resource Management committee meetings.