## Seghill First School Governors 2022 - 2023

Governor Type	Name
Anna Bell	Associate Member
Tracey Chappell	Headteacher governor
Marie-Anne Dowson	Co-Opted governor
Claire Gauld	Co-Opted governor
	Vice chair of governors
Stephanie Hall	Co-Opted governor
	Chair of governors
Pamela Knowles	Local authority governor
Amanda Lyons	Staff governor
Janet Wood	Co-Opted governor
Vacancy	Parent governor
Vacancy	Parent governor
Vacancy	Co-Opted governor
Vacancy	Co-Opted governor
Vacancy	Co-Opted governor