Seghill First School governors 2017 – 2018

Name	Category
Tracey Chappell	By virtue of office
Headteacher	
Stella Murdy	Staff Governor
Stephanie Hall	Co-opted
Chair of governors	
Claire Gauld	Co-opted
Vice chair of governors	
Vacancy	Co-opted
Mike Catchpole	Co-opted
Alison Hunter	Parent Governor
Paul Frost	Co-opted
Vacancy	Parent governor
Hellen Cole	Associate governor
Pamela Knowles	Associate governor
Deputy headteacher	
Mrs Enid Scott is the Clerk to the Governing Body and School Support Officer.	
Mrs Dawn Elliott is the Office Manager and is an invited guest to the Resource Management	
committee meetings.	