Seghill First School Governors 2019-2020		Appointed by	Start of Term of	End date	Committee
			Office		Membership
Tracey Chappell	Headteacher	By Virtue of Office	21/04/2008		RM, EfL
Stephanie Hall: Chair of Governors	Co-opted	Governing Body	29/06/2016	28/06/2024	RM, EfL
Claire Gauld: Deputy Chair	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/03/2017	07/03/2021	RM,EfL
Mike Catchpole	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/12/2015	30/11/2023	RM
Alison Hunter	Parent Governor	Parent Body	22/05/2016	31/08/2020	RM
Marie-Anne Dowson	Co-opted	Governing Body	08/11/2017	07/11/2021	RM
Ritchie Emmerson	Co-opted	Governing Body	01/03/2018	28/02/2022	EfL
Janet Wood	Co-opted	Governing Body	19/03/2020	18/03/2024	EfL
Steve Best	Parent Governor	Parent Body	23/01/2018	22/01/2022	RM
Pamela Knowles	Associate Member	Governing Body	28/11/2018	27/11/2022	EfL
Amanda Lyons	Staff Governor	Staff Body	05/09/2018	04/09/2022	RM
Vacancy	LA Governor	Local Authority			
Vacancy	Co-opted	Governing Body			

Dawn Elliott, as Office Manager, is invited to attend Resource Management Meetings

Enid Scott is Clerk to the Governors.