## Seghill First School governors 2015 - 2016

Mr David Street	Chair of Governors
Mrs Peta Spence	Vice Chair of Governors
Mr Mike Catchpole	Local authority governor
Miss Tracey Chappell	Headteacher
Mrs Joanne Crossley	Parent governor
Mrs Kerry Hall	Community governor
Mrs Pamela Knowles	Deputy Headteacher and staff governor
Mrs Clare McCoy	Parent governor
Mrs Susan Mullen	Community governor
Mrs Barbara Swinhoe	Local authority governor
Mrs Enid Scott is the Clerk to the Governing Body and School Support Officer.	

Mrs Claire Gauld is the minute taker for the Resource Management and Environment for Learning committees.

Mrs Dawn Elliott is the Office Manager and is an invited guest to the Resource Management committee meetings.