Seghill First School Governors 2022

Governor Type	Name
Anna Bell	Associate Member
Tracey Chappell	Headteacher
Marie-Anne Dowson	Co-Opted governor
Claire Gauld	Co-Opted governor
Stephanie Hall	Co-Opted governor
Pamela Knowles	Local authority governor
Amanda Lyons	Staff governor
Janet Wood	Co-Opted governor
Vacancy	Parent governor
Vacancy	Parent governor